Headings T-01.png

Welcome to Powerful by Design: The Collective!

Congratulations on making this investment and commitment to yourself and your professional life. I am so excited and eager to support you in your journey to success.

When you get a minute I would love to hear what you are looking forward to learning, how you like to be supported, and what your ultimate goal is. Send me a quick email to rachel@rachelfreemonsowers.com.

Don’t forget to join the exclusive Powerful by Design Facebook group and introduce yourself to the other members. Just click on the button to request to join and we’ll approve your access.  

Book an appointment with Rachel

Your Powerful by Design: The Collective membership entitles you to discounted 1:1 sessions with Rachel.

Quarterly members planning session

View live session recordings and resources

Group Coaching Calls

Monthly Mini Masterclass

Vision Roadmap Workshop

This week…

Weekly office hours:

Group Coaching Call - Thursday, May 16th, 6:30-7:30pm Pacific (9:30-10:30pm Eastern). Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/380482346

Manifest Now Workshop - **POSTPONED** to Thursday, May 30th, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific (9:30-11:30pm Eastern).

Coming up…

Manifest Now Workshop - Thursday, May 30th, 6:30-8:30pm Pacific (9:30-11:30pm Eastern). Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/921148636


Events Calendar

Please note that all times in the calendar are US Pacific. The Eastern times are included in the event name.